Staff

Tricia Nelson
Executive Director, PATH Intl. Registered Instructor, Special Olympics Equestrian Coach

469-422-6374 tnelson@manegait.org


Marketing & Development


Heather Guarnera
Marketing and Development Manager

469-422-6380 heatherg@manegait.org

Tricia Lee
Marketing and Development Coordinator

469-422-6382 tlee@manegait.org

Danna Hamann
Marketing and Development Coordinator

dhamann@manegait.org

Program


Eileen Leek
Lead Instructor, PATH Intl. Advanced Instructor, Driving Level I, Special Olympics Equestrian Coach

469-422-6373 eleek@manegait.org

Erin Cook
Instructor, PATH Intl. Registered Instructor, Show Coordinator, Stable Hand

469-742-9611 ecook@manegait.org

Jaclyn Hyde
Instructor, PATH Intl. Registered Instructor, Special Olympics Coach

469-742-9611 jaclyn_hhh@hotmail.com

Jennifer Gardenhire
Instructor, Assistant Stable Manager

469-742-9611 jgardenhire@manegait.org

Lindsey Wyatt
Office Manager

469-422-6371 lwyatt@manegait.org

Meredith Mendenhall
Instructor, PATH Intl. Registered Instructor

469-742-9611 meredith.mendenhall@yahoo.com

Randy Hurt
Instructor, PATH Intl. Registered Instructor, Special Olympics Equestrian Coach

469-742-9611 randy_hurt2000@yahoo.com

Sarah Dobbins
Program Volunteer Coordinator/Instructor

469-422-6376 sdobbins@manegait.org

Stephanie Centofonti
Instructor, Facilities Coordinator, Stable Hand

469-422-6372 scentofonti@manegait.org


Landon Darling Schneider
Co-Founder

469-422-6382 landon@manegait.org