Staff

Tricia Nelson
Executive Director, PATH Intl. Registered Instructor, Special Olympics Equestrian Coach

469-422-6374 tnelson@manegait.org

 

 

Heather Guarnera
Marketing and Development Manager

469-422-6380 heatherg@manegait.org

 

 

Landon Darling Schneider
Donor Relations Manager

469-422-6382 landon@manegait.org

 

 

Kathy Martin
Volunteer Coordinator

469-422-6375 kmartin@manegait.org

 

 

Sarah Dobbins
Program Volunteer Coordinator/Instructor

469-422-6376 sdobbins@manegait.org

 

 

Lindsey Wyatt
Office Manager

469-422-6371 lwyatt@manegait.org

 

 

Eileen Leek
Lead Instructor, PATH Intl. Advanced Instructor, Driving Level I, Special Olympics Equestrian Coach

469-422-6373 eleek@manegait.org

 

 

Jennifer Gardenhire
Instructor, Assistant Stable Manager

469-742-9611 jgardenhire@manegait.org

 

 

Stephanie Centofonti
Instructor, Facilities Coordinator, Stable Hand

469-422-6372 scentofonti@manegait.org

 

 

Erin Cook
Instructor, PATH Intl. Registered Instructor, Show Coordinator, Stable Hand

469-742-9611 ecook@manegait.org

 

 

Jaclyn Hyde
Instructor, PATH Intl. Registered Instructor, Special Olympics Coach

469-742-9611 jaclyn_hhh@hotmail.com

 

 

Meredith Mendenhall
Instructor, PATH Intl. Registered Instructor

469-742-9611 meredith.mendenhall@yahoo.com

 

 

Randy Hurt
Instructor, PATH Intl. Registered Instructor, Special Olympics Equestrian Coach

469-742-9611 randy_hurt2000@yahoo.com

 

 

Danna Hamann
Marketing and Development Coordinator

dhamann@manegait.org