Staff

Tricia Nelson 

Executive Director
PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
Special Olympics Equestrian Coach
Contact: 469-422-6374 
Email: tnelson@manegait.org

LeAnn AuBuchon 

Marketing and Development Director
Contact: 469-742-9611 
Email: laubuchon@manegait.org 

Eileen Leek 

Program Manager
PATH Intl. Advanced Instructor, Driving Level I
Special Olympics Equestrian Coach
Contact: 469-422-6373 

Email: eleek@manegait.org

Lindsey Wyatt 

Office Manager
Contact: 469-422-6371
Email: lwyatt@manegait.org

Sarah Dobbins

Volunteer Coordinator
PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
Contact: 469-422-6376 
Email: sdobbins@manegait.org

Jennifer Gardenhire

Stable Manager
PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
Contact: 469-742-9611 
Email: jgardenhire@manegait.org

Robin Harwell

GaitWay to the Brain Program Administrator
Contact: 469-742-9611
Email: rharwell@manegait.prg 

Erin Cook

GaitWay to the Brain Program Coordinator
PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
Contact: 469-742-9611 
Email: ecook@manegait.org

Shelby Williams

Program Assistant
PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
Contact: 469-742-9611 
Email: swilliams@manegait.org

Caryn Stevenson

PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
Contact: 469-742-9611 
Email: cstevenson@manegait.org

Randy Hurt

PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
Special Olympics Equestrian Coach
Contact: 469-742-9611 
Email: randy_hurt2000@yahoo.com

Meredith Mendenhall 

PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
Contact: 469-742-9611 
Email: meredith.mendenhall@yahoo.com

Jaclyn Hyde

PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
Special Olympics Coach
Contact: 469-742-9611 
Email: jaclyn_hhh@hotmail.com

Stephanie Centofonti

PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
Contact: 469-422-6372 
Email: scentofonti@manegait.org

Danna Hamann 

Marketing and Grants Manager
Contact: 469-742-9611 
Email: danna@manegait.org

Landon Darling Schneider

Co-Founder
Contact: 469-422-6382 
Email: landon@manegait.org